Yearly Calender

Calendar (2)

 

TRINITY LUTHERAN CHRISTIAN PRESCHOOL

2016-2017 CALENDAR

 

September 6 (Tuesday) or September 7 (Wednesday)……………………………………………………………First day of School

September 18 (Sunday- 10:30 am)………..Education Kick Off (Rally Day service) with lunch at MVCH Park on 188
* Preschoolers will sing
October 3-6 (Monday through Thursday)…………………………………………………………………………….Scholastic Book Fair

October 6 (Thursday 6:30-8:00 pm)………………………………………………………………………………………….Fall Open House

October 17-20 (Monday through Thursday)……………………………………………..…NO SCHOOL (Pumpkin Show Break)

October 26 (Wednesday) and October 27 (Thursday)……………………………………….Classroom Harvest Celebrations

November 14 (Monday) and November 17 (Thursday)……………… Mrs. Lamb’s classes (3’s) Thanksgiving Feasts

December 19 (Monday 6:30 pm)……………………………………….Evening Christmas Program (M/W 3’s, AM 4’s & 5’s)

December 20 (Tuesday 6:30 pm)………………………………….Evening Christmas Program (T/TH 3’s, PM 3’s & PM 4’s)

December 20 (Tuesday)…………………………………………………………………………………..Last day before Christmas Break

January 3 (Tuesday)………………………………………………………………………………………………………………Preschool resumes

January 16 (Monday)……………………………………………………………………………NO SCHOOL (Martin Luther King Jr. Day)

February 14 (Tuesday) and February 15 (Wednesday)……………………………………Classroom Valentine Celebrations

February 20 (Monday)…………………………………………………………………………………………NO SCHOOL (Presidents’ Day)

March 20 – 23……………………………………………………………………………..Parent/Teacher Conferences (Schedules TBA)

April 11 (Tuesday)……………………………………….Mrs. White’s & Mrs. Bond’s classes (4’s & 5’s) Easter Celebrations

April 13 (Thursday) and April 17 (Monday)…………………………………………………………….NO SCHOOL (Easter Holiday)

April 23 (Sunday)……………………………..Preschool children sing at the 10:30 am service at Trinity Lutheran Church

April 27 (Thursday 6:30-7:30 pm)…………………………………………………………………………………………Spring Open House

May 22 (Monday)…………………………………………………………………………….…Mrs. Lamb’s M/W class –Beach Party Day

May 23 (Tuesday)………………………………………………………………………………………….all other classes – Beach Party Day

May 25 (Thursday)…………………………………………End of year picnics at Barthelmas Park and last days of preschool
(All AM classes meet at 10:00 at the park and ALL PM classes meet at 12:30 at the park)